Important Visitors

Name of the Visitor Address Date
Prof. R.Limbadri Chairman, TSCHE. 2021
Sri. Anjani Kumar IPS Commissioner of Police, Hyderabad 2021
Sri. Ramesh Reddy Joint Commissioner of Police, Hyderabad. 2021
Smt. G. Shirisha Addl. DCP., Hyderabad. 2021
Sri. Aravind Kumar I.A.S. Principal Secretary of MA&UD, Govt. of T.S. 2020
Sri Pranab Mukherjee Hon’ble President of India Inauguration of the Centenary Celebrations 26.04.2017
Shri. A. S. KiranKumar Chairman, ISRO, Secretary, Dept. of Space and Chairman, Space Commission, Govt. of India 27.04.2017
Ms. Anna Stankeiwicz Recruitment officer, South Asia, Warwick University 18.01.2016
Dr. Kilemi Mwiria Senior Advisor, Education/Politics, The Executive Office of the President, Kenya 05.12.2015
Mr. Hassan Al Jawarneh Jordan Ambassador 29.12.2015
Prof. Josephant Stephen Acting Vice-Chancellor of Mzambia University from Tanzania,South Africa visited the university 30.10.2015
Mr. Sergey L. Kotov Consul-General of the Russian Federation for South India 27.04.2015
Prof. Mohammed Galal El Din Dean, Dubai Medical College for Girls 05.01.2009
Prof. G. Ramana Reddy ACIPCO, Professor and Head, Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, University of Alabama, USA. 05.01.2009
Prof. Goverdhan Mehta Chairman, NAAC. 06.02.2009 to 07.02.2009
Prof. Curtis L. Kastner Director, Food Science Institute, Kansas State University, USA. 13.02.2009
Prof. Doug McEachern Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) The University of Western Australia. 21.02.2009
Prof. Sukhadeo Thorat Chairman, UGC. 28.02.2009
Prof. Sudhakar Reddy University of Michigan, USA. 28.02.2009
Prof. R.P. Kaushik Former member, UGC. 06.03.2009
Prof. P. Padmavathi Vice-Chancellor, Jawaharlal Nehru University of Architecture and Fine Arts, Hyderabad. 19.03.2009
Mr. Stephen White Charge De Affairs, US Embassy, New Delhi. 24.03.2009
Prof. Graham Rogers Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Learning), University of Wales, Newport, UK. 25.03.2009 to 27.03.2009
H.E Syyid Mohammad Hoseini Deputy Minister for Science, Research and Technology, Iran. 28.03.2009 to 30.03.2009
H.E Agha Dr. Syyid Makhdoom Raheen Ambassador of Islamic Republic of Afghanistan in New Delhi. 28.03.2009 to 30.03.2009
Dr. B. Parthasarathi Reddy Managing Director, Hetero Drugs Ltd, Hyderabad. 17.06.2008
Prof. ASN Reddy Professor Laureate, Program in Plant Molecular Biology, Colarado State University, Fort Collins, USA. 26.07.2008
Prof. David L. Rowland Dean, Graduate and Continuing Education, Valparaiso University, USA. 28.07.2008
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Former President of India. 02.08.2008
Prof. Abdul Hussain Cultural Counsel, Embassy of Iraq, New Delhi. 02.08.2008
Dr. Gangopadhyay Adviser to Finance Minister, Govt. of India. 02.09.2008
Dr. Harish L. Verma Director, Graduate Program in Management, Wayne State University, USA. 16.09.2008
Prof. Y. Venkatarami Reddy Chairman, APPSC (Gold Medal Award Ceremony). 29.09.2008
Prof. CR Rao FRS, Eberley Emeritus Professor of Statistics, Pennsylvania State University, USA 14.11.2008 to 16.11.2008
Prof. M.S. Swaminathan FRS, Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha and Chairman, MS Swaminathan Research Foundation 14.11.2008 to 16.11.2008
Sri R. Chenga Reddy Hon'ble Minister for Higher Education, Govt. of AP 14.11.2008 to 16.11.2008

Hide Main content block