Academic Programme Offered

A. M.Sc., (P.G.) Programme:

Name of the Programme	PG (M.Sc.) with specializations (a) Material Science (b) Solid State Physics (c) Electronics& Instrumentation (d) Nano Science (e) Astrophysics.
Duration	Two-years
Seats sanctioned	120
Fee	As per the Govt. rules
Eligibility	B.Sc., CPGATE- Entrance examination rank
CO/PO/PSO/PEO	Link: University website

B. Doctoral (Ph.D.) Programme:

Name of the	Ph.D. (in Physics)
Programme	
Duration	Four-years (FT), Five –years (PT)
Seats sanctioned	As per the University notification
Fee	As per the Govt. rules
Eligibility	M.Sc., Physics
	University Entrance rank / CSIR-JRF rank
CO/PO/PSO/PEO	Link: University website

C. Post M. Sc. Diploma: Programme.

Name of the	Post M. Sc. Diploma in Radiological Physics
Programme	
Duration	One-year
Seats sanctioned	30
Fee	As per the Govt. rules
Eligibility	M.Sc., Physics
	University Entrance rank
CO/PO/PSO/PEO	Link: University website