RTI Act - 2005

First Appellate Authority – Prof. P. Laxminarayana, Registrar, O.U.

SI.No	PIO'S / ADMINISTRATIVE O	
1.	PIO of the Centre	Name
2.	The Registrar, O.U.	Prof. P. Laxminarayana
3.	Dean, Development & UGC Affairs, O.U.	Prof. G. Mallesham
4.	Dean, College Development Council, O.U.	Prof. J. Savithri
4 . 5.	Dean, Students Affairs, O.U.	Prof. B. Rajendra Naik
<u> </u>	Controller of Examinations	Prof. B. Srinagesh
7.	Director, I.Q.A.C.	Prof. M.Srinivas
CARD IN THE R P. LEWIS CO., NAME AND ADDRESS OF TAXABLE PARTY.	Director (BC Cell)	Prof. G. Yesuratnam
8. 9.	Director (Minority Cell)	Dr. Syeda Azeem Unnisa
	Director (Infrastructure)	Prof. P. Naveen Kumar
10.	Special Officer (Alumni Association, O.U.)	Prof. P. Laxminarayana
11.	Director (SC/ST Cell	Prof. B. Mangu
12.	I/c. Director (Legal Cell)	Dr. N. Ram Prasad
13.	Nodal Officer, Statistical Cell	Dr. J. Upender
14.	Public Relations Officer	Dr. C. Srinivasulu
15.	Director (Estate Cell)	Dr. R. Srinivasa Kumar
16.	Director, UGC- Human Resource	Prof. B. Vijaya
	Development Centre (Academic Staff	
17	College)	
17.	Chief Engineer	Prof. M. Gopal Naik
18.	Director, Dr. BR. Ambedkar Research Centre, O.U.	Prof. Jadi Musalaiah
19.	Nodal Officer, Rashtriya Uchchatar Shiksha	Prof. Sriram Venkatesh
	Abhiyan 2.0 (RUSA-2)	
20.	Director, Central Facilities for Research & Development	Di Smitha C.Pawar
21.	I/c. Director, Centre for Ednl. Development of Minorities, Nizam College.	Dr. Kaleem Ahmed Jaleeli
22.	Director, Centre for Telangana Studies, O.U.	Prof. Jadi Musalaiah
23.	Director, Centre for Plant Molecular Biology (CPMB), O.U.	Dr. Srinivas Naik
24.	I/c. Director, Centre for Quantitative Methods, O.U.	Dr. N.Ch. Bhatracharyulu
25.	Director, Centre for Women Studies	Prof. D. Surya,
26.	I/c. Director, Centre for Disabilities	Dr. G. Durgesham
	Resources, O.U.	Dr. G. Durgesnam
27.	Director, Civil Services Academy, O.U.	Prof. C. Ganesh
28.	Director, University Computer Centre	Prof. P. V. Sudha
29.	Director, Dept. of Publication & Press, O.U.	
30.	Director, Directorate of Academic Audit,	Prof. K. Stevenson
	O.U.	Prof. K. Shyamala
	0.0.	

-

PIO'S / ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS

32.	I/c. Director, Directorate of O.U.P.G. Colleges at District, O.U.	Prof. K. Shyamala
33.	Director, Dairatul Marifil Osmania, O.U.	The Registrar, O.U.
34.	Director, Educational Multimedia Research Centre, O.U.	Prof. T. Mrunalini
35.	Director, English Language Training Centre, O.U. Univ. College of Arts & Social Science, O.U.	The Head, Dept,of English
36.	I/c. Director, Horticulture & Green Belt, O.U.	Dr. M. Venkata Ramana
37.	Director, University Guest House	Prof. M. Lingappa
38.	I/c. Chief Warden, Hostels & Messes (Campus Hostels for Men)	Dr. G. Srinivas Rao
39.	I/c. Director, Hostel & Messes (Campus Hostels for Women)	Dr. B. Padma
40.	Director, Human Capital Development Centre (HCDC), O.U.	Prof. K. Stevenson
41.	Hon'rary Director, ICSSR, Southern Regional centre, O.U.	Prof. V. Usha Kiran
42.	Member Secretary, TS, SET	Prof. N. Kishan
43.	I/c. Director, Inst. of Gent. &Hosp'ls for Genetic Diseases, (O.U.), Begumpet.	Dr. B. Vijayalakshmi
44.	Director, Centre for B.Ed. & M.Ed. through Distance mode, O.U.	The Director, PGRRCDE
45.	Co-ordinator, Institute of Indo-Pacific Studies, O.U.	Dr. J.L.N. Rao (Retd)
46.	I/c. Librarian, Bharat Ratna Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Memorial Library, O.U.	Dr. A.S.Chakravarthy
47.	I/c. Program Co-ordinator, National Service Scheme	Dr. Saveen Souda,
48.	I/c. Director, OU Centre for International Studies, O.U.	Dr. K. Nageshwara Rao
49.	Director, Prof. G.R.R. Centre for Distance Education, O.U.	Prof. G.B.Reddy
50.	Director, R & T Unit for Navigational Electronics, O.U.	Prof. P. Laxminarayana
51.	Director, Regional Centre for Urban & Env. Studies, O.U.	Prof. M. Kumar
52.	Director, Research Development Consultancy Centre, O.U.	Prof. P. Leelavathi
53.	Director, Sanskrit Academy, O.U.	Dr. K. Neelakantam (Retd)
54.	I/c. Director, Sahayam, O.U.	Dr. C. Beena (Retd)
55.	Director, Univ. Foreign Relations Office, O.U.	Prof. V. Appa Rao
56.	Director, Nizamiah & Rangapur Observatories, O.U.	The Principal, UCS, O.U
57.	Director, Department of Physical	Prof. K. Deepla

	Education, O.U.	
58.	Director, Sir Ronald Ross Inst. of Parasitology, (OU), Begumpet	The Head, Dept. of Zoology, O.U.
59.	I/c. Director, Tulsi Bhavan, O.U.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar (Retd.)
60.	Chief, Univ. Emp. Info. & Guidance Bureau, O.U.	Dr. B. Sandhya Rani
61.	I/c. Director, Centre for English Language Training, Univ.Gollege of Engg O.U.	Dr. Saveen Souda
62.	Director, Entrepreneurship Development Cell, O.U.	Prof. A. Krishnaiah
63.	Spl. Officer, Model high School, O.U.	Dr. P. Shankar
64.	In-charge Head Mistress, Model High School, O.U.	Smt. B. Jyothi Sree
65.	Joint Registrar (Administration), O.U.	Sri T. Ramulu
66.	Joint Registrar (Accounts), O.U.	Sri R. Ramchander
67.	Deputy Registrar, Academic, O.U	1. Sri K. Samson 2. Sri Y. Yadagiri
68.	I/c. Chief Medical Officer, University Health Centre, O.U.	Dr. M. Srinivas Rao
69.	University Security Wing, O.U.	Sri Ganapathi Jadhav

\$

\$

PIO'S / PRINCIPALS

SI.No	Name of the Centre	Name
1	University College of Arts Social Science.	Prof. C. Ganesh
2	University College of Science	Prof. B. Veeraiah
3	University College of Engineering.	Prof. Sriram Venkatesh
4	University College of Technology	Prof. Ch. Sailu
5	University College of Law.	Dr. B. Vijayalaxmi
6	University College of Commerce & Business Management.	Prof. D. Chennappa
7	University College of Education	Prof. Ravindernath K. Murthy
8	University College of Physical Education	Prof. Rajesh Kumar
9	University College For Woman (OU), Koti, Hyderabad.	Prof. M. Vijjulatha
10	Nizam College (OU), Basheerbagh, Hyderabad.	Prof. B. Narayana
11	University Post Graduate College (O.U), Secunderabad.	Prof. B. Sudhakar Reddy
12	University College of Science (OU), Saifabad, Hyderabad	Prof. J. Laxman Naik
13	P.G.College of Law, (OU), Basheerbagh, Hyderabad	Dr. G. Anuradha
14	University P.G. College, Mirzapur	Dr. S. Yadaiah, Co-ordinator
15	University P.G. College, Siddipet	Sri Ram Mohan Rao, Co-ordinator
16	University P.G. College, Jogipet	Dr. Yata Praveen Kumar, Co-ordinator
17	University P.G. College, Narsapur	Me. M. Maheshwar Reddy, Co-ordinator
18	University P.G. College, Vikarabad	Dr. P. Bharat Kumar, Co-ordinator

11/3

PIO'S / DEANS of FACULTIES

SI.No	Name of the Faculty	Name
1.	Arts	Prof. C. Murali Krishna
2.	Commerce	Prof. Prashanta Atma
3.	Education	Prof. V. Satyanarayana
4.	Engineering	Prof. N. Suresh Kumar
5.	Informatics	Prof. P.V.Sudha
6.	Law	Prof. G.Vinod Kumar
7.	Management	Prof. K. G. Chandrika
8.	Oriental Languages	Dr. Bharat Bushan
9.	Science	Prof. A. Balakishan
10.'	Social Sciences	Prof. K. Narender
11.	Technology	Prof. Kavita Waghray
12.	Pharmacy	Prof. V.Ramesh K