

### OSMANIA UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD – 500007.

## **Faculty of Science**

List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for admission into Ph. D Programme under category –II, for the academic year 2014-15, 2015-16 & 2016-17.

## **SUBJECT:** Chemistry

S. No	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Gender	Allotted Category	Category
1	Kommu Naresh	K. Ramchandram	М	OC	BC-D
2	Md.Khaja Arif	Md. Niranjan	М	OC	BC-E
3	Arram Haritha Kumari	A. Vijay Kumar	F	OC	BC-B
4	N. Sravanthi	N. Janardhan	F	OC	BC-B
5	Jyothsnaa	A. Bhagavandlu	F	OC	BC-D
6	Rani . A	A. Ghagavandlu	F	OC	BC-D
7	R. Swathi	R. Sarva Reddy	F	OC	Gen
8	M. Haritha	M. Ramulu	F	OC	GEN
9	Mohammed Areef	Md. Kareem	M	OC	BC-E
10	K. Krishnaveni	K. Yadagiri	F	OC	GEN
11	G. Sravani	G. Anandam	F	OC	BC-B
12	M. Raju	M. Yadagiri	M	OC	BC-B
13	P. Revathi	P. Hanumanth Rao N	F	OC	GEN
14	D. Thirupathi	D. Ilaiah	М	OC	BC-B
15	Jagadish Babu	Gouraiah	М	OC	BC-B
16	Mahender Pasham	Chinnaiah	M	OC	BC-B
17	D. Shivashankar	D. Lingaiah	М	OC	BC-B
18	R. Srikanth	R. Gangadhar	M	OC	BC-B
19	B. Madhavi Latha	B. Markandeya	F	ос	BC-B

SUB! CHEMISTRYFaculty of ScienceList of Candidates Provisionally Selected for admission into Ph. D Programme under<br/>category –II, for the academic year 2014-15, 2015-16 & 2016-17.

20	G.Priyadarshini	G. Mohan Reddy	F	OC	OC
21	P.Sravanthi	P. Nageshwar Rao	F	OC	SC
22	K. Pavan Kumar	K. Surender Raju	Μ .	OC	BC-D
23	K. Ravi	K. Sekhar	М	OC	BC-B
24	B. Mahipal	B. Mallaiah	М	OC	GEN
25	B.Suchitha	B. Narsing Rao	F	OC	BC-A
26	Chakali Srikanth	Balaiah	М	OC	BC-A
27	Shanigaram Prakash	S. Mallaiah	М	OC	BC-B
28	Azmad Mohammed	Ankoosh	М	OC	BC-E
29	Y.Saranya	Y. Venkat Roa	F	OC	SC
30	M. Rammohan	Ratan Singh	М	OC	ST
31	P.Purushotham Reddy	P. Bhagvanth Reddy	М	OC	ос
32	N. Suryam	Pochaiah	М	OC	SC
33	G. Srisailam	Venkkaiah	М	OC	BC-A
34	Jagram Anterbedy	Phanilal	М	OC	BC-D
35	T.Sandeep	T. Laxman	M	OC	BC-B
36	Boddula Jayasri	B. Laxmi Narayana	F	OC	BC-B
37	A. Shirisha	Yadaiah	F	OC	SC
38	Jyothi Lakshmi Avusula	A. Ramulu	F	OC	BC-B
39	A. Rajesh	Narayana Alukucha	М	OC	GEN
40	M.Veerabadraiah	Chinna Ramaiah	M	OC	BC-B
41	Ponakanti Ravindar	Venkataiah	М	OC	SC
42	Aluvala Vennela	A. Sanjeevaiah	F	OC	SC
43	N. Anuradha	Raghupathi Rao	F	OC	SC
44	Chowrasia Rakhi	Raju	F	OC	BC-D
45	G. Swarupa	Sampath	F	OC	BC-D
46	Raja Arjun T	T. Sudheer	M	OC	BC-B

SUB: CHEMISTRY Faculty of Science List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for admission into Ph. D Programme under category -II, for the academic year 2014-15, 2015-16 & 2016-17.

47	K.Srinivas	Erumallu	М	OC	BC-B
48	Paka Lingaiah	Ramachandru	М	OC	BC-D
49	K. Srilaxmi	Laxmanna	F	OC	BC-B
50	V. Anusha	V. Rambabu	F	OC	BC-B
51	Rakesh Goud Battini	B. Kasaiah	М	OC	BC-B
52	M. Kumara Swamy	Rajaiah	М	ОС	BC-D
53	G.Vikas	Yadagiri	М	OC	BC-B
54	Ch. Swaroopa	Ch. Narsimha Rao	F	ос	BC-B
55	Sateesh Kuna	K. Narayana	М	OC	BC-D
56	G. Himabindu	Krishna Mohan	F	ос	BC-D
57	Md. Farveen	Jamaluddin	F	OC	BC-B
58	U.S.H. Raghavendra Prasad	Hariprasad	M	OC	Gen
59	M. Sridhar	M. Thirupathi	M	OC	BC-D
60	Sathish Mandala	Odelu	M	BC-A	BC-A /OF
61	B. Sridhar Swamy	Siddi Rameswar	М	BC-A	BC-A
62	R. Saidulu	Isthari	M	BC-A	BC-A
63	N. Ravi	Komaraiah	M	BC-A	BC-A
64	M. Manisha	Seshachari	F	BC-A	BC-B
65	M. Pandu	Lalaiah	M	BC-A	BC-B
66	E. Sharadha	E. Vijay Kumar Goud	F	BC-A	BC-B
67	K. Vani	K. Anantha Chary	F	BC-A (W)	BC-B
68	K. Rammohan	Maddiletti	М	BC-B	BC-B
69	B. Sravanthi	B. Srinivas	F	BC-B	BC-B
70	Konda Manohar	Vishwanath	М	BC-B	BC-B
71	B.Vineesha	B. Ramesh	F	BC-B	BC-B
72	Y. Shiva Kumar	Satyanarayana	М	BC-B	BC-B
73	Swapna Giri	Venkataiah	F	BC-B	BC-B
74	Venkatesh Chippa	Posham	M	BC-B	BC-B

# SUB! CHEMISTRY Faculty of Science

# List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for admission into Ph. D Programme under category –II, for the academic year 2014-15; 2015-16 & 2016-17.

75	R. Thirupathamma	Venkanna	F	BC-B	BC-B
76	Polkampally Krishna Kumar	Narsimlu	М	BC-B	BC-B
77	Markandeya Namani	Kashaiah	М	BC-B	BC-B
78	Addagatla Hari Krishna	Rajender	М	BC-B	BC-B
79	N. Satyajit Raj	Premraj	М	BC-C	BC-D
80	B. Sowjanya	B. Mallaiah	F	BC-D	BC-D
81	Nakka Srisailam	Lingaiah	М	BC-D	BC-D
82	L. Rajkumar	Rajalingam	М	BC-D	BC-D
83	Pogaku Bhadraiah	Chiranjeevulu	M	BC-D	BC-D
84	Krishna Prasad Nanneboina	Pullaiah	м	BC-D	BC-D
85	K. Swamy	Ilaiah	М	BC-D	BC-D
86	C. Nagendra Babu	Narsaiah	М	BC-D	BC-D
87	P. Shailaja Kumari	Babu	F	BC-D	BC-D
88	B.Rajitha	Bhimaiah	F	BC-D(W)	BC-D
89	Shaik Khajavalli	Vazir Ali	M	BC-E	BC-E
90	Ashu Shaik	Ahmed	М	BC-E	BC-E
91	Sumaya Fatima	Basheer Ahmed	F	BC-E	BC-E
92	Md. Khaleel	Khasim	М	BC-E	BC-E
93	D. Madhavi	D. Ramachandra Rao	F	SC	SC
94	V. Louwkhyaa	Satyananda Kumar	F	SC	SC
95	P. Mary Gomedhika	Guru Bhagyam	F	SC	SC
96	Satyanarayana N.	N. Yadaiah	М	SC	SC
97	Ambala Shankaraiah	A. Narsaiah	M	SC	SC
98	B.Ashok	Muttaiah	М	SC	SC
99	K. Amarender	Laxmaiah	М	SC	SC
100	G. Swamy	Rajaiah	M	SC	SC
101	B.Shanthikala	Gurunath	F	SC	SC
102	Pothula Jyothsna	Pothula Sathaiah	F	SC	SC
103	K. Vanaja	Bhaskar Rao	F	SC	SC

### SUB! CHEMISTRY

Faculty of Science

List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for admission into Ph. D Programme under category –II, for the academic year 2014-15, 2015-16 & 2016-17.

104	B. Anitha	Srinivasulu	F	SC	SC
105	G. Sreelatha	Narsaih	F	SC	SC/OH
106	Sampath Kumar Komple	Rajaiah	М	SC	SC
107	S. Vidya Sagar	Bikshapathi	М	SC	SC
108	Ravi Gopaladas	Yerriah	М	SC	SC
109	Srinivas M.	Narsimha	М	SC	SC
110	E. Balraju	Chinna Rajanna	М	SC	SC
111	Dharmasothu Veeranna	Hari	М	ST	ST
112	P.Naresh	Chandram Naik	М	ST	ST
113	Barothu Raju	Vashya Goud	М	ST	ST
114	Daravath Suresh	Tulasiram	М	ST	ST
115	J. Ramanna	Bichaiah	М	ST	ST
116	G.Praveen Kumar	Sammaiah	М	ST (W)	ST
117	Banoth Ramesh	Bawa Singh	М	ST (W)	ST
118	B. Chandulal	Bdukya Gopya	М	ST (W)	ST
119	K. Saritha	Suryanarayana	F	PH	BC-B

Sd/-

Dean, Faculty of Science, OU