1

4222ac O According

**DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY**OSMANIA UNIVERSITY, HYDERABAD – 07, (T.S.)

Ph.D. Admission Interviews in the Department of History, Osmania University

are scheduled on 28th June 2018 (Thursday) and 29th June, 2018 (Friday)

Faculty of Social Sciences, Osmania University, Hyderabad. The following

candidates are hereby informed that they shall attend the interview as per the

schedule given below. The candidates are also requested to bring all the

relevant certificates in Original (UG, PG, M.Phil, NET/SET/OU Ph.D.

Eligibility Test, Caste Certificate, Research Publications, Certificates related to

National Seminars/ Conferences attended / papers presented and copies of

Ph.D. Research Proposal). The candidates are advised to bring 5 copies of

Ph.D. Research Proposal at the time of interview.

Date: 8-6-2018

Sd/-

(Prof. K. ARJUN RAO)

HEAD



## List of the candidates to attend the Ph.D. admission interviews in <u>HISTORY</u> for 2017-18 from 28-6-2018 & 29-6-2018

Sl.	Name of the Applicant /	Date of Interview & Time
No.	Father's Name & Address	
1.	B Shiva Sankar/B. Yadaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
2.	Potana/Gangaram	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
3.	A. Sadanandam/Yadaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
4.	K. Kurumaiah/Laxmipathi	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
5.	P.Ganga Reddy/Muthanna	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
6.	P. Prithvi Kumar Chavan/Cheena Naik	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
7.	Mukesh Swamy/Rajmangal Sahay	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
8.	Jarpula Anuj/Jarpula Ramulu	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
9.	Megavath Naresh/Lalu	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
10.	Bojja Surendhar/Chinnaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
11.	Balu Nirmala/Balu Papaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
12.	Rajkumar.Y/Pentaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
13.	Remudala Chiranjeevi/Venkataiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
14.	Radhika. B/lakshmaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
15.	V. Yadagirir/V. Ramulu	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
16.	-	-
17.	Gurram Laxman/G. Yadaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
18.	Ch. Daniel/Ch. Pentaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
19.	G. Sunitha/Balaratnaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
20.	V. Mallaiah/V. Pentaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
21.	K. Odelu/Venkatamallu	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
22.	V. Mallesh/Yadaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
23.	Kistappa/Bheemappa	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
24.	Veeraiah Valladula/Venkataiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
25.	Mudavath Saida/M. Bhoopya Naik	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
26.	Konda Anjaiah/K. Chandraiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
27.	G. Parasha Ramulu/Lingaiah	28-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
28.	Megavath Rajender/M. Pakeera	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
29.	Thatikonda Nagaiah/Narsaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
30.	A. Kavitha/A. Bhemaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
31.	Mahankali Rudramaraju/Sailu	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
32.	A. Srinivas/Ashanna	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
33.	Rachamalla Suresh/Mallaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
34.	Habib Jan S.K./Lathifulla Sharif	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
35.	Vattikuti Sandeep/V. Ramulu	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
36.	SaiduluVelugu/Narsaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
37.	C. Venkatesh/C. Laxmaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
38.	Panasa Adinarayana/Saidaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
39.	Mukkera Yakanna/Somaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

41.	Jakkula Koteshwar rao/Mallaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
42.	Nandigama Venkateshwarlu/Akkulu	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
43.	Gogula Dharma Rao/Krishna	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
44.	Mubeen MD/Yousuf	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
45.		28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
46.	Thalla Ajay/T. Yakaiah	28-0-2018 1.30 pm to 3.30 pm
47	V. Roja Ramani/Pullaiah	- 29 6 2019 1 20 pm to 5 20 pm
48.	K. Ramesh/Redya Naik	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm 28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
49.	Sreenu. M/Madhu. M	1 1
50.	Mahesh Turaka/Kanakaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
51.		28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
52.	Ramishetty Srinivas/Kashaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
53.	Srinivas Kudumula/Rajaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
54.	Sreenivas Talari/Narayana	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
55.	Anji Chevella/C. Pentaiah	28-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
	M. Krishna Moorty/Veeresham	29-6-2018 10.00 to 1.00 pm
56.	Ramulu. V/Venkaiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
57.	E. Venkatesham/Rukkaiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
58.	Mangali Raghu/Gangaram	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
59.	M. Babu Rao/M. Munnaiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
60.	Rajagiri Mahesh/Veeraiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
61.	Bhukya Hari/Bhukya Chengu	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
62.	N. Nagasaidulu/N. Ramaswamy	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
63.	Bhukya Nehru/Mansingh	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
64.	M. Prudvi raj/Veeranna	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
65. 66.	Gopiswamy/Gopi Mallesham	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
67.	Dhaarayath Vishan/Danaya	20 6 2019 10 00 am to 1 00 nm
68.	Dheeravath Kishan/Bangya Chaitanya/Phayaingh	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm 29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
69.	Chaitanya/Bhavsingh	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
70.	B. Bikshapathi/Pochaiah T. Raghavender/Basappa	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
71.	Kunusothu Manjula/Yaku	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
72.	Kummara Pankaj/K. Prabhakara Rao	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
73.	B. Srinivas/Sudarshan	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
74.	Racha Nageshwar Rao/Venkatapapaiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
75.	C. Beeraiah/C. Laxmaiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
76.	Soma Krishnaiah/S. Bixamaiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
77.	Venkanna .E/Jawaharlal	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
78.	Laxmaiah. A/Ramulaiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
79.	Srihari Konda/Ramchander	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
80.	Rambabu Angadi/Lakshmaiah	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
81.	Boda Veeru Bhai/Boda Redya	29-6-2018 10.00 am. to 1.00 pm
82.	D. Shravani/D.Mohan	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
83.	Mekala Devender/Sarangam	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
84.	Arshia Khan/Inkesar Ahmed Khan	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
85.		
	A. Jyaprakash/Prasad	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
86.	Purnavath Srikanth/Kotayya  G Baiandar/G Vattaigh	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
87.	G. Rajender/G. Yettaiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
88.	Venkanna Kalthi/Papaiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

89.	G. Ravinder/G. Bodya	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	• • •
90.	Mood Param Singh/Saraiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
91.	K. laxminarayana/Mallanna	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
92.	S. Mallikarjun/Balaiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
93.	Gunti Ravichandra/Odelu	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
94.	Galipally Harinath/Bhoomaiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
95.	Arthi Jagadishwar/Suryanarayana .	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
96.	Saidulu Madde Madugu/Guruvaiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
97.	Raghvendra Reddy/Krishna Reddy	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
98.	Amdala Aruna/Amdala Hanumanthu	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
99.	Govind Sai Krishna Prasad/Govind Ramdas	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
100.	P. Uma Rani/P. Narsimlu	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
101.	Poralla Nagaraju/Poralla Venkateshwarlu	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
102.	Kemidi Ailaiah/Kemidi Komuraiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
103.	Chatla Chittibabu/Sudarshan	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
104.	Arifa Jabeen/MD. Nizamuddin	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
105.	Jayasree Vajrala/Linga Chary.	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
106.	Arepally Satish/Ramaswamy	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
107.	Doopally Laxman/Gangaram	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
108.	Osman Pasha Shaik/Masthan	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
109.	Medipally Ravinder/Ramulu	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
110.	Nagati Swamy/Nagati Lingaiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
111.	Bunga Dashamma/Bunga Venkaiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm
112.	Donthi Sridhar/Venkataiah	29-6-2018 1.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Date: 8-6-2018 (Prof. K. ARJUN RAO) HEAD