Ragging is an offence under A.P. Prohibition of Ragging Act 1997, punishable by six months to seven years imprisonment. Abettors will also face similar punishment.

General Administration
1 Principal Prof. SK. Mahamood
2 Vice-Principal Dr. Raghavendra Sharma
3 Vice-Principal ( Hostels ) Dr.V.Jagadeeshwar
4 Academic Advisor


5 Placement Officer Dr.B.Rajani
6 Academic Coordinator Dr.B.Ravinder Reddy
7 Coordinator, Career & Councelling Cell Dr.B.Rajani
8 Coordinator-Computer Science Dept Dr.B.Ravinder Reddy
9 Hostel Warden (General)
10 Hostel Warden ( Mess ) Dr.T.Somaiah
11 NSS Incharges


Dr.S.Nageswara Rao

12 Deputy Registrar  
13 Office Superiitendent Sri.Hashim Mohiuddin
Heads of the Department
Sno Department I/c. Head
1 Botany Dr.B.Rajani
2 Chemistry Dr.P.Jalapathi
3 Geology Dr.K.Sreenu
4 Mathematics Dr.K.Paneendra
5 Physics Dr.V.Nathanial
6 Zoology Dr.M.Radha Krishna
7 Languages Dr.Subhashini Singh Rajpuri
8 Statistics Dr.M.Raghavendra Sharma
Co-ordinators of the courses
1 M. Sc. (Applied Maths) Dr.K.Paneendra
2 B.C.A., MCA. Dr.B.Ravinder Reddy
3 B.Sc. & M.Sc.(Biotechnology) Dr.B.Rajani



Read More

College Updates


Read More





Read More