4. MEMBERS OF THE DEPARTMENTAL COMMITTEE

Professors:

Prof.C.Madhumathi

Prof..D.Balaramulu

Prof.A.Ramakrishna

Prof.T.Mrunalini

Assistant Professors:

Dr. Shahanaz Begum

Dr.Ravindranath K.Murthy

5. DEPARTMENTAL RESEARCH COMMITTEE

1. Prof..D.Balaramulu

Head, Department of Education Chairperson

2. Prof.C.Madhumathi

Professor Member

3. Prof.T.Mrunalini

Chairperson, BOS in Education Member

The preparation of syllabus, selecting the Board of Examiners is the function of a Board of Studies. There are two such boards' one for the UG Course (B.Ed., ECE) and the other for PG Courses (M.Ed., M.Phil. and Ph.D.). Apart from these two there is a separate Board of Studies for Special Education. The constitution of them is: