Gold Medals for MSc students

1	Prof. Kasireddy Kondal Reddy Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
2	Prof. C.V. Ratnam Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
3	Prof. M.M. Taqui Khan and Badar Taqui Khan Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Inorganic Chemistry)
4	Bhaskar Reddy Avula Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
5	Jyothi and Venepalli Bhasker Rao (1975 M.Sc.) Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
6	Dr. Pramod and Mrs. Anuradha Arora Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Inorganic Chemistry)
7	Dr. Pramod and Mrs. Anuradha Arora Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry)
8	Dr Challa Mythreyamma and Challa Venktarama Sarma Memorial Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Chemistry)
9	Prof. L.N. Sharada and Sri Ch. J. Varaprasad Gold Medal	I rank in M.Sc. (Inorganic Chemistry)
10	Sri Thallada Kamalamma and Thallada Ramakotaiah Gold Medal This medal was introduced in this year (2022) by Dr Thallada Bhaskar, Scientist, IIP Dehradun & 1992-94 batch student of M.Sc. Chemistry of Dept. of Chemistry, OU	1 rank in M.Sc (Physical Chemistry)